The Nick Darke Award 2017

Nick Darke 2017 logo

The Nick Darke Award is now closed for submissions.

The Nick Darke Award 2017 shortlist:

Every Day I Make Greatness Happen by Richard Molloy
Luck of the Draw by James Gray
Pet Shop Boy by Grant Corr
The Weigh-In by Britton Buttrill
Monkeyshine by M Nasorri Pavone

The winner will be announced on Saturday 11 November 2017 at an award ceremony at Falmouth University.